Expertise.
Innovation.
Excellence.

Discover all our scientific programs.

Our institution is in the process of being created. Our website will be updated in the coming months to provide answers to all your questions.
In the meantime, please don’t hesitate to contact us for any information.

An Institute of Excellence

IP Paris brings together five prestigious graduate schools with one ambition: create a world-class institute committed to cutting-edge research and excellence in training. The five founding graduate schools embody experience, history and roots, positioning IP Paris as a leading educational institution, both in France and internationally.

Multidisciplinary Programs

Biology, mathematics, physics… IP Paris offers a wide range of high-level Master’s and PhD programs. These programs have an international focus, offering students access to the very best in research and entrepreneurship.

Ambitious research

IP Paris has developed partnerships with major French and international research institutes: CNRS, INRIA, CEA, ONERA and INSERM. In partnership with these inter-disciplinary research centers and two major graduate schools, IP Paris seeks to further develop its research and become a leader in the field, shaping the science of tomorrow.

Energy4Climate Interdisciplinary Center

With Energy4Climate, Institut Polytechnique de Paris is tackling the energy transition head on. Drawing on the expertise of over 25 partner laboratories and offering international study opportunities, Energy4Climate is a program to train the future energy leaders of tomorrow.

Discover the program
Grand Amphithéâtre - IP Paris
PhD Students - IP Paris
Physics - IP Paris
IP Paris - Panneaux solaires
Background parcours

Our programs.

Pictogramme étudiants
7,325

students

IP Paris plans to host and train nearly 10,000 students by 2022.
Pictogramme Classe
15

master's programs

IP Paris covers all fields of the science of tomorrow, from mechanics to nuclear engineering.
Pictogramme Alumni
1,000

PhD students

The schools.

Contact.

Renseignements infos@ip-paris.fr

Expertise.
Innovation.
Recherche.

Découvrez tous nos cursus scientifiques.

Notre institut est en cours de création. Notre site Internet va donc évoluer dans les mois à venir pour répondre à toutes vos questions.

En attendant, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute demande d’information.

Un institut d’excellence

IP Paris réunit cinq grandes écoles autour d’une ambition commune : créer un institut de rang mondial au service d’une recherche de pointe et de programmes de formation d’excellence. Grâce à l’expérience, à l’histoire et à l’ancrage de ces cinq écoles fondatrices, IP Paris se positionne comme une institution d’enseignement et de recherche leader en France et à l’international.

Des parcours multidisciplinaires

Mathématiques, informatique, électronique, physiques, innovation, biologie… IP Paris propose des formations diversifiées et de haut niveau, pour les étudiants de master et doctorat. Tournés vers l’international, ces programmes d’enseignement visent à fournir aux étudiants le meilleur du monde de la recherche et de l’entrepreneuriat.

Une recherche ambitieuse

Grâce à des centres de recherche interdisciplinaires et à deux écoles doctorales majeures, IP Paris souhaite développer la recherche pour devenir un acteur prépondérant de la science de demain. IP Paris a développé des partenariats avec les grands instituts de recherche français et internationaux : CNRS, INRIA, CEA, ONERA et INSERM.

Centre inter-disciplinaire Energy4Climate

Avec Energy4Climate, l’Institut Polytechnique de Paris prend le défi de la transition énergétique à bras le corps. Bénéficiant de l’expertise de plus de 25 laboratoires partenaires et d’un parcours international, Energy4Climate c’est un programme pour former les futurs leaders des énergies de demain.

Découvrir le programme
Grand Amphithéâtre - IP Paris
Doctorants - IP Paris
Physique - IP Paris
IP Paris - Panneaux solaires
Background parcours

Nos parcours.

Pictogramme étudiants
7 325

étudiants

IP Paris vise à accueillir et former près de 10 000 étudiants d’ici 2022.
Pictogramme Classe
15

parcours de master

De la mécanique à l’ingénierie nucléaire, IP Paris couvre tous les champs de la science de demain.
Pictogramme Microscope
2

écoles doctorales

qui bénéficient de nombreux partenariats français et internationaux.

Les écoles.

Contact.

Renseignements infos@ip-paris.fr